Diego for myself :X

Îmi place de Diego, îmi place de Diegooo!
Diego este un liliac absolut adorabil. Am găsit un breloc cu el în Birmingham şi am suferit intens că m-am zgârcit să îl iau, dar nu m-am putut abţine să nu fac un calcul gen: “mmm, 5 lire = doo sute de mii şi ceva (vechi)… mneahh!” I’m such  cheap bastard sometimes.

Mda

Aşa că l-am gugălit şi mi-am făcut acest tricou care arată spălăcit şi smudged pentru că atunci când mi-am cumpărat bluza nu m-am gândit să îmi iau una pictabilă şi cu material ok.

În fine, here goes tricoul meu fake:

Adevăratul Diego lies here:

via http://skelanimals.com/meet-us/Diego

ENG VERSION

I like Diego, I like Diegoooo!

Diego is an absolutely adorable bat. I found a Diego keychain back in Birmingham and I was in grief for not buying it, but I could not help to make a simple estimation that sounded like: “uhm… 5 pound actually means 200 and something old lei… mneah!” I’m such a cheap bastard sometimes.

Yeah.

So I googled Diego and made myself this dingy and smudged T-shirt as I did not take into account tha fact that the material of the blouse was not good for painting.

Finally, I give you my fake T-shirt.

The real Diego lies here: via http://skelanimals.com/meet-us/Diego

5 thoughts on “Diego for myself :X

  1. auroraboreala

    Aawww, ce adorabili sunt toti monstruletii!

    Felicitari pentru brosele superbe pe care le realizezi! Te urmaresc de ceva vreme, dar nu am avut curaj sa comentez. 🙂 Azi m-a convins Diego!

    PASTE FERICIT!

    Reply

Leave a comment